Core Team

PTO Core Team (2020-21)

Co-Chairs: Rob Stringer and

Pilar Doughty:

Treasurer - Laura Taylor

Correspondence Captain/Secretary - Kim Goldmacher

Communications Co-Captain (Minilink): Christine Campo: and

Julianne Schwarzer:

Annual Giving Co-Chairs - Kathy Tran and

Julia Walkup

Enrichment Chair - Kim Jalet

Outreach Captain/VP - Staff/Faculty Appreciation - Preditta Cedeno and
Heather Ring:

MCC Co-Captain/ VP - Kristen Ferris:

Room Parent Captain - Brianna Doo

​Green Captain - Diana Jong